Saturday, 6 February 2016

Community Council Elected

There are eight Community Councillors on West Ardnamurchan Community Council. Eight people were nominated in this second round of elections, so the eight go straight on. They are:

Jonathan Ball, Gill Calver, Gayle Cameron, Geoffrey Campbell, Jessie Colquhoun, Nicky Docherty, May McNicol and Pat MacPhail.

Many thanks to May McNicol for the information.