Friday, 10 December 2010

Nurses' Campaign - Politicians

The following are West Ardnamurchan's representatives in the Scottish Parliament - well worth contacting. Use the same letter as to Alex Salmond, here.

Constituency MSP:
Fergus Ewing

Highlands & Islands region:
Rob Gibson
Rhoda Grant
Jamie McGrigor
Peter Peacock
Mary Scanlon
David Stewart
Dave Thompson

All are at The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh EH99 1SP
or at

Our local MP, Rt Hon Charles Kennedy MP, can influence, although Health is a devolved power to the Scottish Parliament. He can be contacted at House of Commons, London Sw1A 0AA or

No comments:

Post a comment