Friday, 31 March 2017

Highland Council Elections

Nominations have closed for the 4th May Highland Council elections, and the candidates for Ward 21, Fort William and Ardnamurchan, are -

ALLAN Blair, Scottish National Party; 2 Glasdrum Grove, Fort William, PH33 6DE

BAXTER Andrew Phillip, Independent 12 Riverside Road, Kinlochleven, Argyll, PH50 4QH

ESCOTT Trevor Ernest, Scottish Liberal Democrats; 2 Muirfield Road, Inverness, IV2 4AY

MATHESON Joanne Elizabeth, Independent; The Square, Shielbridge, Acharacle, Argyll, PH36 4JZ

MCLEAN Niall, Scottish National Party; Druimandaraich, West Laroch, Ballachulish, PH49 4JQ

RAMON Ian, Scottish Conservative and Unionist; Caol Muile, Kilchoan, Acharacle, PH36 4LH

SEMPLE Sally, Scottish Labour Party; Drumbuie Cottage, Drimnin, Morvern, PA80 5XZ

Many thanks to Geoff Campbell for the information

No comments:

Post a Comment